My Maternity Jeans Are Making Me Angry

Almost 23months ago I bought my first and only pair of maternity jeans.

I’m still wearing them.

And it pisses me off.

I have a pair of 18s that are a tad too small. But I cant seem to bring myself to buy a pair of 20s. Because I’m always expecting that I won’t be in them for long.

But here I am, 23 months later.  17 months post partum.  STILL WEARING MY MATERNITY JEANS.

I should just bite the bullet & get a cheap pair of jeans that fit.

One thought on “My Maternity Jeans Are Making Me Angry

  1. I’m having the same frustrations. I had Logan 18 months ago (as of yesterday!!) I don’t want to buy another pair of large pants/jeans but I don’t fit into my pre-pregnancy clothes. I want to be comfortable but don’t want to spend the money and of course I hope and I’m working towards not being that size! UGH!

Leave a Reply

