Up Yours, Water Weight

Got on the scale bright and early this morning, like every Monday, and was pleasantly surprised.

228.6!

There are a few things I think may have contributed to this loss. One, is I added 1 cup of green tea in each day. The other was I stopped tracking activity points for walking BabyNate to sleep. I’m thinking the combination of those two greatly helped.

I have my 2nd post partum GTT in the beginning of May, and it’s still scaring the bejeebus out of me. I need to keep focused for the next 3 weeks or so and continue to progress with the weight loss. I NEED to.

Leave a Reply

