#23daydietextravaganza

Monday November 4th.

That’s day one of the #23daydietextravaganza. What is that you ask?

Well it’s my WWBFF/twinsies’ way of making a commitment back to WW for 23 solid days. Right before Thanksgiving.

My goal is to stick to the WW plan, no fast food, no cake, and exercise when I can(which will be easier one our exercise bike gets here). I’m not expecting to lose a certain amount of pounds. I just want to lose. I don’t want to maintain or gain.

I want to be a loser.

You can follow me on twitter & Instagram to watch my progress : chelleyschoe

Leave a Reply

