Day 12

Day 12 of the #23daydietextravaganza is off to a great start! Taking full advantage of the unseasonably warm temps, me & BabyNate hit the pavement for a nice walk.

I’m feeling motivated.

Which is nice considering the stress-filled week I had. I did slip & shove a 10 point slice of vegan carrot cake in my mouth (and didn’t really enjoy it since I basically just swallowed it), but I tracked it. Held myself accountable and moved on.

I didn’t get fast food all week and besides that slip up, our week was pretty damn good food wise.

I slacked big time on exercise though…. I’d like to blame it on stress. But honestly I was just lazy.

So now we have 11 days left. And I plan to kick those 11 days asses.

Leave a Reply

