I WILL Crush This Plateau

November has been semi-successful.

The #23daydietextravaganza, while it wasn’t a complete failure, kept me holding steady around 202.

Now, I know I said I’d be happy as long as I didn’t gain…. But….

WTFOMFG

I’m not happy.

I’m bitter.

Bitter often leads to stress eating.

Stress eating to more stress eating.

But instead, I planned.

I made a game plan to go from the Month of the Plateau, to the Month of Kicking Said Plateau’s Ass and Taking Names.

Now, I’m not sure whose names I’m taking, but names will be taken.

Here is my game plan:

20131125-222144.jpg

Be afraid December. Be very afraid….

Leave a Reply

