Pandora’s Bread Box

For the past 2 nights, after The Smoosh is in bed, I’ve settled on the couch at roughly 10pm with 3 Trader Joe’s Joe Joes cookies and a glass of almond milk that is part of my daily points,

Super awesome, right?

Yeah, not so much….

I don’t know what happens… it’s like it triggers me to eat. A lot.

And the past 2 nights those cookies opened up pandora’s bread box. I shoved slice after  slice of bread down my throat.

Why?

I have no fucking idea why.

So I’m implementing a ‘no snacking after The Smoosh goes to bed’ rule. Because drastic times call for drastic measures.

#sme

Leave a Reply

