Feeling Good

For the first time in a few weeks I’m feeling good. Like my old self. My happy self.

It started yesterday when it was warm enough to walk outside. Granted both The Smoosh and I were bundled up, but we went out. I felt refreshed. New. Happy.

Today, I made good choices. I felt satisfied,  not stuffed.

I didn’t work out today, but I’m ok with that.  Making small lifestyle changes is my goal. I’m realistic in that I may not be able to work out everyday or to the level that I want to, and that’s ok. For now.

I’m trying to roll with things,  taking them as they come. Which is a big step for me.

Lifestyle changes for a better me šŸ™‚

One thought on “Feeling Good

Leave a Reply

