Lesson Learned

Sometimes it just takes a bad week, I mean actually seeing it, to make you change.

Last week I tracked everything. EVERYTHING. Anything I ate, I logged it.

I was SHOCKED.

96 weeklies used. 96!

I was shocked and ashamed. THIS is why I’m stuck. All of those little ‘nibbles’ really added up.

But there was a positive… Look at my APs earned! It’s been a long time since I’ve hit that.

Keeping along the positives of my #100daysoflosing I’m looking for a positive to take out of last week.

And there are a few….

Preplanning as much as I can WILL save me.

Walking. Now that the weather is warmer (and by warmer I mean mid40s-50s), there’s NO excuse.

Cutting back on eating out. The past 2 weekends weve eaten out a lot more than usual. And I’ve paid dearly. So TheHubs & I agreed this weekend we will only go out once while running errands, as opposed to the 3-5 times we have done the past 2 weeks.

I have 92 days left of this #100daysoflosing & I plan to make them even more awesome than the first 8.

20140408-112547.jpg

Leave a Reply

