Feat of Strengths

So TheHubs is starting his hard core diet tomorrow….

So, that means I get sent on an ice cream run.

Now, I am at my daily points. Normally I’d say ‘screw this I’m eating ice cream’, but this time I thought ahead. I went in with my iPhone so I could calculate the points on a teensy tiny Haagen Daaz vanilla.

Now, normally, I’d just throw it in the basket, eat it at home, then calculate the points and cry. But not today.

Today, I calculate the points.

6 POINTS!!

Yeah, it went back in its cozy spot in the freezer and I grabbed the old stand-by – sugar free Fudgsicles.

This my friends, was a true feat of strengths.

Leave a Reply

