And so it begins……

I’m a flip flopper……  Once a diet program gets too hard, I bail. And it can be something as simple as calculating something like chili or a casserole.

The moment it gets hard, I throw my hands in the air and proclaim “fuckitallimdone”.

Because that’s what adults do. Or something like that.

I also can never decide which one….. Weight Watchers, counting calories, counting carbs, counting macros, 21 day fix, portion control, no snacking, shakes, etc…………..

And that’s where my {or one of my} issues lie. Committment.

I need to pick one, committ and GO.

So I’m committing, to one. And sticking through it, through better or for worse. For sickness and in health. Til death do us part.

Weight Watchers………. will you marry me {again}?

One thought on “And so it begins……

Leave a Reply

